Accommodation

The following hotels are offering a promotional price to Elpub2014 delegates (please mention this at your time of booking).

For information about prices please consult the attached file (.pdf).

Hotels in Thessaloniki - Elpub2014 (promotional prices)

 

Name Address URL
Alexandria Hotel ★ 18 Egnatia St. http://www.alexandriahotel.gr/
Tourist Hotel ★★ 21 Mitropoleos St. http://www.touristhotel.gr/
Amalia Hotel ★★ 33 Ermou St. http://www.hotelamalia.gr/
Egnatia Hotel ★★★ 16 Antigonidon St. http://www.egnatia-hotel.gr/
Aegeon Hotel ★★★ 19 Egnatia St. http://www.aegeon-hotel.gr/
El Greco Hotel ★★★ 23 Egnatia St. http://www.hotelelgreco.gr/
Αnessis ★★★ 20 26is Oktovriou St. http://www.hotelanessis.gr/
Astoria ★★★ Tsimiski & 9 Salaminos St. http://www.astoriathessaloniki.com/
Olympia Hotel ★★★ 65 Olympou St. http://www.hotelolympia.gr/
Metropolitan Hotel ★★★ 65, Vas. Olga's Avenue & Fleming http://www.metropolitan.gr/
Park Hotel ★★★ 81 Ionos Dragoumi St. http://www.parkhotel.com.gr/
Abc Hotel ★★★ 41 Aggelaki St. http://www.hotelabc.gr
Vergina Hotel ★★★ 19 Monastiriou St. http://www.vergina-hotel.gr
A.D. Imperial Palace ★★★★ 13 Antigonidon St. http://www.ad-imperial-hotel.gr/
Kinissi Palace Hotel ★★★★ 41 Egnatias & 17 Siggrou St. http://www.kinissipalace.gr/
Egnatia Palace ★★★★ 61 Egnatias St. http://www.egnatiapalace.gr/
City Hotel ★★★★ 11 Komninon St. http://cityhotel.gr/
Capsis Hotel ★★★★ 18 Monastiriou St. http://www.capsishotel.gr/
Mediterranean Palace Hotel ★★★★★ 3 Salaminos & Karatasou St. http://www.mediterranean-palace.gr/
The Excelsior Hotel ★★★★★ 10 Komninon & 23 Mitropoleos St. http://excelsiorhotel.gr/

 

 

 

 

logosmall Elpub 2014 - June 19-20, 2014 - Thessaloniki, Greece

 Organised by ATEI of Thessaloniki (ATEITh)

Website design and support : Alexandros Vasiliou